Updates!

I had put this blog to one side for quite a while as I had used the built in blog that with my host Squarespace. They have been a really good host and the cost was very reasonable for the few years I had been with them. I did in fact change over to using Adobe’s Behance Network for my host now, as it came with the package deal that was on for a short time for about $10 a month. It included Adobe Photoshop CC,  Lightroom 5, and access to build a portfolio and Pro-site that I could point my domain at.

What’s nice about the new website I have through Adobe, is it has a link to this WordPress Blog Site, and hopefully it will be fairly seamless between the two 🙂

I do have more great things to say about Adobe in another post I’ll write about soon 🙂 Stay tuned!!

Leave a Reply

