Behance Network

It was a few years ago that I had problems with Adobe’s Elements 9 program. I was flustered and decided to vent about it on my wordpress blog. I couldn’t believe what I saw soon after, that a really nice lady came on from @Adobe_Care that helped me through my issue, and made things right in my little world 🙂

I promised to myself that when things were right, I would be sure to keep Adobe in mind when purchasing any more photo editing tools. Well I happened to do that this past year when they offered the package deal that included Photoshop CC, Lightroom 5, and access to the Behance Network (Which is now my host) and many other perks they offered with the super low cost of around $10 a month.

Thanks Adobe for that gesture that went a long ways to make a user like me happy. And big Kudo’s to the lady that helped me from @Adobe_Care. The “Care” part is what kept me as a customer…

Cheers!!

Leave a Reply

